You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



forgot password?


Block User Block User     
simply_mee - simply_mee

About Me...

I am finding it hard to write about myself but here I go!... errr well im layed back(not lazy!!), always making people laugh ohh and im very caring!! (if i like u :P)

I like reading.. mostly about Islam, martial arts,taking care of kids , cooking and other stuff!!!

Please note my Mother is English if anyone has a issue with this, we are Muslims
What am I looking for?
Well I am looking for sweet Muslim. I would like to learn new things from him.
apart from that I expect normal things i.e normal things like loving,caring,sincere and whatever goes with it.

My Details
Username: simply_mee
Age: 26
Gender: Female
County/State: Nova Scotia
Country: Canada Canada
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Longer than 3 months
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address:
Religiousness: Somewhat religious
Sect: Just Muslim
Hijab: No
Looking for someone with a Beard: No
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Sometimes
Education and Language
Education Level: College
Subject Studied: art
Profession: Sales Professional
Job Title: IT sales
First Language: English
Second Language: Urdu
Personal Information
Citizenship: Canadian
Origin: Canada
Relocation: Internationally
Income: 25,000 - 50,000
Marry Within: As soon as possible
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: With family
Height: 1.65 metres (5' 5")
Build: Petite
Hair: Dark brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No