You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



 

LOGIN

forgot password?

Navigation


Block User Block User     
Alhumaira - Salam

About Me...


I have a degree in Journalism and I'm currently pursuing my Masters degree. I hope to go into my phD after that, bi iznillah. My work sometimes requires me to be outgoing and involved in social, religious and community activities. I've lived in a few different countries and I love learning about different cultures. I'm a bit of a hippie, a bit of a rebel, but I'm a Muslim at heart and a proud hijabi!
What am I looking for?
I'm looking to get married as soon as it is suitable to do so. In other words, I'm not just looking to get into a 'serious relationship'. I believe it's important to know your partner before taking the leap so I believe in taking the time to do that as well. I am looking for Muslim who agrees that, as Muslims, we are responsible towards ourselves, our families and the community in which we live. I am looking for someone who will support my goals of becoming a dedicated mother and a contributing member of Canadian society, as I will be towards him, insyaAllah. Most importantly, I am loking for someone who will walk with me in my journey to deepen my knowledge and understanding of Islam. A decent paying job and a reasonable level of education is preferable. Everything else - ethnicity, religious history, sect, beard/no beard - is secondary. Oh, and a sense of humor is a must!
   
My Details
Username: Alhumaira
Age: 31
Gender: Female
County/State: Ontario
Country: Canada Canada
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Last Week
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address: http://ca.singlemuslim.com/alhumaira
Religion
Religiousness: Religious
Sect: Sunni
Hijab: Yes
Looking for someone with a Beard: Prefer not to say
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Always
Education and Language
Education Level: Masters degree
Subject Studied: Communication & Culture
Profession: Student
Job Title:
First Language: English
Second Language: Other
Personal Information
Citizenship: Other
Origin: Malaysia
Relocation: Locally
Income: Prefer not to say
Marry Within: As soon as possible
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: With family
Height: 1.55 metres (5' 1")
Build: Petite
Hair: Other
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No